Mailing Address: PO Box 202, Landisburg, Pa 17040

Meeting Location: Landisburg Fire Hall

Meeting Date and Time: 2nd Mondays of every month at 7pm

Phone Number: 717-610-3310

Mayor: Francis Ewing

Tax Collector: Not Filled

Code Enforcement Officer: Harry Nazzaro - Contact: 

Council President: Stephen Kowalewski

Council Vice President/Emergency Management Coordinator: Jacob Baughman

Secretary/Treasurer: Thomas Gates - Contact:

Councilman/Web & Social Media Manager/Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator: Robert Nulton

Councilman/Sewer Plant Operator: Kenneth Morrison

Councilman: Richard Garber

Councilman: Harold Gilbert

Councilman: Doug Morrison


© Copyright Landisburg Borough